Friday, 22 March 2019

Thursday, 21 March 2019

Wednesday, 20 March 2019

鎖絮事情




往年年尾在見山書店過挎年派對,書店老闆娘竟然說從前常讀這個blog,我有點不好意思,想起現在雜務太多,又要post facebook、instargm,還要update自己的相片作品和各種文章在不同的地方,這裡日漸荒廢。不經不覺十年,有時覺得寫日記已無關緊要,成長讓我學會放下自我。每天的鎖絮事情有時提筆寫來又覺和從前寫過的差不多,於是打了又刪。

半年前攝影的意慾下降,手上太多相片未及處理,最近再度重拾拍攝的慾望。又可以再拍照了,真好。雖然我從來沒有打算完全放棄攝影,但已經不是能隨時就拍的那種狀態,也是因為成長的關係吧。敬請期待未來的發表。

Friday, 15 March 2019

SAND #1



“Sand”

contact improvisation by Kiwi Chan
curated by siuding

"There is something in nature that forms patterns. We, as part of nature, also form patterns. The mind is like the wind and the body is like the sand; if you want to know how the wind is blowing, you can look at the sand."

--AN INTRODUCTION TO BODY-MIND CENTERING® by Bonnie Bainbridge Cohen

Tuesday, 5 March 2019

Hong Kong Photo Book Fair 2019, March 29-31



BOOK LAUNCH

"Anoher Day in Paradise 第一富強"
photo by Wingla Wong

book signing event:
30 March 2019 (sat)
3-6pm


HK PHOTOBOOK FAIR 2019
2019年度 香港攝影書展
SAVE THE DATE | 2019.03.29 - 31
地點 Venue
Hong Kong Arts Centre, B2 Eric Hotung Studio
2 Harbourview Road, Wan Chai, Hong Kong
香港藝術中心 B2 何鴻章排練室
香港灣仔港灣道2號

Opening hours
Friday 29 March 2019 12:00 - 20:00
Saturday 30 March 2019 12:00 - 20:00
Sunday 31 March 2019 11:00 - 18:00
免費入場 No Entrance Fee

Friday, 15 February 2019

FEMME PHOTO TALK: 8edroom Zine Club



Join the 🎱edroom Zine Club on Feb 23! With @8ballcommunity we bring together artists from Hong Kong, New York and Philly for an all day celebration involving art, zines and discussions

Date: Feb 23 Sat - Monday 25
Time: 2pm till late
Address: 75 Bedford Road, TKT, HK 5/f
Poster design: @nascarracingofficial

IG: bedroom.tkt